Hey, It’s Okay!

 

~ To have gone to the convenience store at 10:30 PM the other night to get a burrito.  (And chips.  And Laffy Taffy.) I was CRAVING a burrito!  And yes, I ate a convenience store burrito and lived.  (they’re surprisingly delicious!)

~ To like the show Big Smo so far.  He just seems like a genuinely good guy.  They’re a fun family.  And I love his sweet country Mama, she’s too cute.

~ To really love the new Return to Amish show.  It’s better than Breaking Amish.

~ To watch too much TV.  Clearly.

~ To be crying my face off right now watching Undercover Boss because this CEO is paying for an employee’s 16 month old daughter’s hernia surgery.  OMG AND HE IS BUYING THEM A CAR.  I CAN’T STAND IT.  AND GIVING THEM MONEY FOR A HOUSE OMG I’M GOING TO DROWN IN TEARS.

~ (Did I mention I watch too much TV?)

~ To do my first Hey, It’s Okay!  post when the host, Amber, is on vacation.  Because that is how I roll!

 

Airing My Dirty Laundry

 

3 thoughts on “Hey, It’s Okay!

  1. if you liked a convenience store burrito – you were really craving one

    It’s ok – I watch too much tv too but not reality TV. I don’t watch much of that. 🙂

    Like

Tell Me What You Think!

